The Minnesota Author tour takes place each Spring at libraries across the SELCO region. The 2023 tour featured the following authors: Abby Jimenez, Bao Phi, David Housewright, Dr. Artika Tyner, J. Ryan Stradal, Jacqueline West, Lorna Landvik, P. J. Tracy, and William Kent Krueger. Check back in December for details and a schedule of the 2024 tour. Please contact SELCO's Legacy Program Librarian with any questions!